Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Rabbi Mendel Shmotkin
Founder
rms@chabadwi.org
414-961-6100 x204

 Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Rabbi Yossi Bassman
Director
ryb@hillelhigh.com
414-914-4855

Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg

Rabbi Yaakov Backman
Principal, Boys Division
ydb@hillelhigh.com
347-486-2497


Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg

Mr s. Ilana Bassman
Principal, Girls Division
ilana@hillelhigh.com
414-914-4852


Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg

 

Rabbi Yehoshua Landes
Talmud, Judaics, History Department

rabbilandes@chabadwi.org


Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg

 

Mrs. Leah Emmer
Teacher, Girls Division
leah@chabadwi.org
414-232-0747

 

 Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Mrs. Rebbeca Berger
Blended Learning Director & Biology 
Rberger@hillelhigh.com


Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Rabbi Yisroel Lein
Parsha
rabbilein@chabadwi.org


 Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Rabbi Yaakov Sklar
Talmud



Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Mrs. Leah Robbins
Chumash, Ivrit



Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Ms. Kris Fajhe LCSW
School Counselor




Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg
Mr. Brian Pack
Science Department



 Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Mrs. Laura Weisman
eAchieve Facilitator
Language Arts & Social Studies


 Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Mr. Jim Shanklin
Math Department



 Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Mr. Brian Geary
Math



 Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Bill Hanson
Controller 
bill@chabadwi.org
414-961-6100 x202

 Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Nancy Libecki
Tuition Accounts Manager
nancy@chabdwi.org
414-961-6100 x203

 Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Becky Rivett
Office Coordinator
becky@chabadwi.org
414-961-6100 x201