Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg

Rabbi Mendel Shmotkin
Founder
rms@chabadwi.org

Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg

Rabbi Yossi Bassman
Director
ryb@hillelhigh.com
414-914-4855


Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg

Rabbi Chayim Friedman
Principal, Boys Division
rcf@hillelhigh.com
651-387-2066

Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg

Mrs. Chana Friedman
Principal, Girls Division
cfriedman@hillelhigh.com


Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Mrs. Ilana Bassman
Director of Educational Advancement
ilana@hillelhigh.com
414-914-4852

Susan Bornstein-Forst - Marian University | Marian University

Dr. Susan Forst
General Studies Director 
Sforst@hillelhigh.com  

 

Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg 0.jpg Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg

Rabbi Y. Landes

Judaics, Social Studies Department 


Rabbi Dovid Rechavel

Rabbi Yakov Sklar Mrs. Leah Robbins

 Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg

Rabbi Yisroel Lein
Chumash, Halacha
 

 Geary_Web.jpg

Mr. Brian Geary
Science Department

 Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg
Ms. Kris Fajhe, LCSW
School Counselor

 Ronit Alexander

Ro nit Alexander

Ivrit Language

 image.png  image.png  Lechter.jpg  
 Mrs. Marie Petrakovitz 

MSE, EdS

  Mrs. Mushka Lisker

Judaics


Avner Lechter

Student Educational Support, Basketball Coach 

 
       

Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Tracey Landowski
Tuition Accounts Manager
tracey@chabadwi.org
414-961-6100 x202

Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Nancy Libecki
Controller
nancy@chabadwi.org
414-961-6100 x203

Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Becky Rivett
Office Coordinator
becky@chabadwi.org
414-961-6100 x201