Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Rabbi Mendel Shmotkin
Founder
rms@chabadwi.org
414-961-6100 x204

 Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Rabbi Yossi Bassman
Director
ryb@hillelhigh.com
414-914-4855

Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg

Rabbi Chayim Friedman
Head Teacher, Boys Division
rcf@hillelhigh.com
651-387-2066


Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg

Mr s. Ilana Bassman
Principal, Girls Division
ilana@hillelhigh.com
414-914-4852


Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg

 

Rabbi Yehoshua Landes
Talmud, Judaics, History Department

rabbilandes@chabadwi.org


Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg

 

Mrs. Chana Friedman
Mechaneches, Dean of Students, 
Girls Division
leah@chabadwi.org
414-232-0747

 

 Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Mrs. Rebbeca Berger
General Studies Principal 
Rberger@hillelhigh.com


Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Rabbi Yisroel Lein
Chumash, Halacha
rabbilein@chabadwi.org


 Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Rabbi Yaakov Sklar
Talmud, Chumash, Halacha



Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Mrs. Leah Robbins
Chumash, Ivrit



Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Ms. Kris Fajhe LCSW
School Counselor




Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg
Dr. David Haas
Science Department



 Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Mrs. Laura Weisman
eAchieve Facilitator
Language Arts & Social Studies


 Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Mr. Jim Shanklin
Math Department, eAchieve



 Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Mr. Brian Geary
Math



 Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Tracey Landowski
Tuition Accounts Manager
Tracey@chabadwi.org
414-961-6100 x202

 Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg

Nancy Libecki
Controller 

nancy@chabdwi.org
414-961-6100 x203


 Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Becky Rivett
Office Coordinator
becky@chabadwi.org
414-961-6100 x201