Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Rabbi Mendel Shmotkin
Founder
rms@chabadwi.org


Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Rabbi Yossi Bassman
Director
ryb@hillelhigh.com
414-914-4855

Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Rabbi Chayim Friedman
Head Teacher, Boys Division
rcf@hillelhigh.com
651-387-2066

Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Mrs. Ilana Bassman
Director of Educational Advancement
ilana@hillelhigh.com
414-914-4852

Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Mrs. Chana Friedman
Principal, Girls Division
cfriedman@hillelhigh.com


Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Dr. Bill Klein, PhD
General Studies Principal 
wklein@hillelhigh.com


Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Rabbi Yehoshua Landes
Talmud, Judaics, History Department
rabbilandes@chabadwi.org

Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Rabbi Yisroel Lein
Chumash, Halacha
rabbilein@chabadwi.org


 Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Rabbi Yaakov Sklar
Talmud, Chumash, Halacha



Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Mrs. Leah Robbins
Jewish History, English 11



Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Ms. Kris Fajhe, LCSW
School Counselor



Geary_Web.jpg Mr. Brian Geary
Science Department



Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Ms. Tzivia Heifitz
Ivrit Language



0.jpg Rabbi Dovid Rechavel 
Math, Talmud



Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Tracey Landowski
Tuition Accounts Manager
tracey@chabadwi.org
414-961-6100 x202

Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Nancy Libecki
Controller
nancy@chabadwi.org
414-961-6100 x203

Rabbi Yossi Bassman-color.jpg Becky Rivett
Office Coordinator
becky@chabadwi.org
414-961-6100 x201